The office Oslo

Postbox 144 Røa, NO-0701 Oslo
Phone: 0047 22 06 00 66
Emailinfo@labnorway.net

Sale

Amanda Aslaksen
Email: amanda@labnorway.net
Phone: 0047 47 86 66 89

Annika Garnås
Emailannika@labnorway.net
Phone: 0046 8-29 60 02

Claes Karlsson
Emailclaes@labnorway.net
Phone: 0046 8-29 60 45

Linda Vidar
Sales Basic equipment
Emaillinda@lab.se
Phone: 0046 8-29 60 18

Administration and economy

Christine Scheel Thorsholt
Email: Christine@labnorway.net
Phone: 0047 22 06 00 66

Service

Phone: 0046 318-29 60 00
Emailservice@lab.se
Servicærend